Archive

E.g., 18/12/2017
Title Recording Datesort descending Series / Event Episode Speaker
Building a House for God: Refuge Sunday, 6 June, 2010 Part 2 Tim Jones
Building a House for God: A Royal House Sunday, 6 June, 2010 Part 3 Tim Jones
Building a House for God: Temple Sunday, 6 June, 2010 Part 1 Tim Jones
Building a Temple for God Sunday, 13 June, 2010 David Stroud
Life is a Worship Time Sunday, 20 June, 2010 Alternative City Part 23 Joel Virgo
A Life Changing Message Sunday, 27 June, 2010 Phil Turner
The Utter Supremacy of Jesus Christ Sunday, 4 July, 2010 Hebrews Part 1 John Hosier
The Heart of a True Champion Sunday, 11 July, 2010 Stephen van Rhyn
Intimacy and Influence Sunday, 11 July, 2010 Tom Shaw
Men and Women in the Church Sunday, 18 July, 2010 Alternative City Part 24 Joel Virgo
God's Meal with Sinners Sunday, 25 July, 2010 Alternative City Part 25 Joel Virgo
Hebrews 2 Sunday, 1 August, 2010 Hebrews Part 2 John Hosier
One Body Many Parts Sunday, 8 August, 2010 Alternative City Part 26 Joel Virgo
Made Like Us Sunday, 15 August, 2010 Hebrews Part 3 Tim Jones
Entering Gods Rest Sunday, 22 August, 2010 Hebrews Part 4 Tim Jones
The Call to Worship Sunday, 29 August, 2010 Hebrews Part 5 Dave Fellingham
Romans 14:1-17 Sunday, 5 September, 2010 Terry Virgo
Knowing Jesus Personally Sunday, 12 September, 2010 Phil Turner
Love Sunday, 19 September, 2010 Alternative City Part 27 Joel Virgo
Life on God's Mission Sunday, 26 September, 2010 Alternative City Part 28 Joel Virgo

Pages