Archive

E.g., 18/12/2017
Title Recording Datesort descending Series / Event Episode Speaker
Gospel Spreaders Sunday, 6 September, 2009 Titus Joel Virgo
The Healing of Forgiveness Sunday, 13 September, 2009 Phil Turner
Many in this City Sunday, 20 September, 2009 Alternative City Part 1 Joel Virgo
Alternative Attitude Sunday, 27 September, 2009 Alternative City Part 2 Joel Virgo
Alternative Wisdom Sunday, 4 October, 2009 Alternative City Part 3 Joel Virgo
Alternative Confidence Sunday, 11 October, 2009 Alternative City Part 4 Joel Virgo
Alternative Speech Sunday, 18 October, 2009 Alternative City Part 5 Joel Virgo
Alternative Minds Sunday, 25 October, 2009 Alternative City Part 6 Joel Virgo
Elijah Part 9 - A Man Just Like Us Sunday, 1 November, 2009 Elijah Terry Virgo
The Lord of the Storm Sunday, 8 November, 2009 Phil Turner
Alternative Maturity Sunday, 15 November, 2009 Alternative City Part 7 Joel Virgo
Alternative Temple Sunday, 22 November, 2009 Alternative City Part 8 Joel Virgo
Alternative Security Sunday, 29 November, 2009 Alternative City Part 9 Joel Virgo
Alternative Fathers Sunday, 6 December, 2009 Alternative City Part 10 Joel Virgo
Elijah Prepares and Releases Elisha Sunday, 13 December, 2009 Elijah Terry Virgo
From Famine to Feasting Sunday, 3 January, 2010 Terry Virgo
The Loot from His Victory Sunday, 10 January, 2010 Joel Virgo
Creatives Network 2 Part 1 Saturday, 16 January, 2010 Joel Virgo
Judge or Don't Judge? Sunday, 17 January, 2010 Sex, etc. Joel Virgo
Why is Sex Such a Big Deal? Sunday, 24 January, 2010 Sex, etc. Joel Virgo

Pages