Archive

E.g., 18/12/2017
Title Recording Datesort descending Series / Event Episode Speaker
Gifts and Ministries of the Holy Spirit (Part 2) Sunday, 26 April, 2009 Who is the Holy Spirit? Joel Virgo
Joy...Because of Salvation Sunday, 3 May, 2009 Joy John Hosier
Joy...Because of the Church Sunday, 10 May, 2009 Joy John Hosier
Joy...Because of You Sunday, 17 May, 2009 Joy John Hosier
Gifts and Ministries of the Holy Spirit (Part 3) Sunday, 31 May, 2009 Who is the Holy Spirit? Joel Virgo
Gospel Leaders Sunday, 7 June, 2009 Titus Joel Virgo
Elijah Prays for Rain Sunday, 14 June, 2009 Elijah Terry Virgo
Gospel Deniers Sunday, 21 June, 2009 Titus Joel Virgo
Gospel Men Sunday, 28 June, 2009 Titus Joel Virgo
In View of Mercy Sunday, 5 July, 2009 Stephen van Rhyn
The Greatness of God Sunday, 12 July, 2009 Tom Eaton
Gospel Women Sunday, 19 July, 2009 Titus Joel Virgo
Gospel Workers Sunday, 26 July, 2009 Titus Joel Virgo
Entering our Inheritance Sunday, 2 August, 2009 Joshua - Inheriting the Promise Dave Fellingham
The Battle of Jericho Sunday, 9 August, 2009 Joshua - Inheriting the Promise Stephen Dawson
In Achan's Shoes Sunday, 16 August, 2009 Joshua - Inheriting the Promise Tim Jones
Cutting a Raw Deal Sunday, 16 August, 2009 Joshua - Inheriting the Promise Tim Jones
Slogs and Miracles Sunday, 23 August, 2009 Joshua - Inheriting the Promise Tim Jones
Going Back In Sunday, 23 August, 2009 Joshua - Inheriting the Promise Tim Jones
Living in the Good of the Inheritance Sunday, 30 August, 2009 Joshua - Inheriting the Promise Dave Fellingham

Pages