Archive

E.g., 18/12/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
Did Jesus Start A Religion By Accident? Sunday, 17 October, 2010 Who is Jesus? Part 3 Joel Virgo
Who Did Jesus Think He Was? Sunday, 10 October, 2010 Who is Jesus? Part 2 Joel Virgo
Did Jesus Really Live? Sunday, 3 October, 2010 Who is Jesus? Part 1 Joel Virgo
Life on God's Mission Sunday, 26 September, 2010 Alternative City Part 28 Joel Virgo
Love Sunday, 19 September, 2010 Alternative City Part 27 Joel Virgo
Knowing Jesus Personally Sunday, 12 September, 2010 Phil Turner
Romans 14:1-17 Sunday, 5 September, 2010 Terry Virgo
The Call to Worship Sunday, 29 August, 2010 Hebrews Part 5 Dave Fellingham
Entering Gods Rest Sunday, 22 August, 2010 Hebrews Part 4 Tim Jones
Made Like Us Sunday, 15 August, 2010 Hebrews Part 3 Tim Jones
One Body Many Parts Sunday, 8 August, 2010 Alternative City Part 26 Joel Virgo
Hebrews 2 Sunday, 1 August, 2010 Hebrews Part 2 John Hosier
God's Meal with Sinners Sunday, 25 July, 2010 Alternative City Part 25 Joel Virgo
Men and Women in the Church Sunday, 18 July, 2010 Alternative City Part 24 Joel Virgo
The Heart of a True Champion Sunday, 11 July, 2010 Stephen van Rhyn
Intimacy and Influence Sunday, 11 July, 2010 Tom Shaw
The Utter Supremacy of Jesus Christ Sunday, 4 July, 2010 Hebrews Part 1 John Hosier
A Life Changing Message Sunday, 27 June, 2010 Phil Turner
Life is a Worship Time Sunday, 20 June, 2010 Alternative City Part 23 Joel Virgo
Building a Temple for God Sunday, 13 June, 2010 David Stroud

Pages