Archive

E.g., 18/12/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
Emmanuel is Coming 3 - Love Sunday, 10 December, 2017 Emmanuel Is Coming Part 3 Tobi Ford-Western
Christmas Concert 2017 Address Sunday, 3 December, 2017 Joel Virgo
Emmanuel is Coming 2 - Peace Sunday, 3 December, 2017 Emmanuel Is Coming Part 2 Tim Jones
Emmanuel Is Coming 1 - Hope Sunday, 26 November, 2017 Emmanuel Is Coming Part 1 Joel Virgo
Those Who Are Persecuted (Winning 9) Sunday, 19 November, 2017 Winning Part 9 Joel Virgo
The Peacemakers (Winning 8) Sunday, 12 November, 2017 Winning Part 8 Joel Virgo
Autumn Gift Day 2017: Remember the Poor Sunday, 5 November, 2017 Stephen Dawson
The Pure in Heart (Winning 7) Sunday, 29 October, 2017 Winning Part 7 Simon Brading
The Merciful (Winning 6) Sunday, 22 October, 2017 Winning Part 6 Joel Virgo
Those Who Hunger and Thirst for Righteousness (Winning 5) Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Winning Part 5 Joel Virgo
The Meek (Winning 4) Sunday, 8 October, 2017 Winning Part 4 Joel Virgo
Those Who Mourn (Winning 3) Sunday, 1 October, 2017 Winning Part 3 Joel Virgo
The Poor in Spirit (Winning 2) Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Winning Part 2 Joel Virgo
Winning (Winning 1) Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Winning Part 1 Joel Virgo
The Wedding at Cana Sunday, 10 September, 2017 James Foreman
No Other Way (Clarity 6) Sunday, 3 September, 2017 Clarity Part 6 Glen Scrivener
The Church is Always Reforming (Clarity 5) Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Clarity Part 5 Joel Virgo
Trust (Clarity 4) Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Clarity Part 4 Tobi Ford-Western
God's Gift (Clarity 3) Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Clarity Part 3 Tim Jones
Your Calling, God’s Glory (Clarity 2) Sunday, 6 August, 2017 Clarity Part 2 Tim Jones

Pages