Archive

E.g., 18/12/2017
Title Recording Datesort ascending Series / Event Episode Speaker
Seek God 8: Prayer as Complaint Sunday, 16 August, 2015 Seek God Part 8 Glen Scrivener
Seek God 7: Prayer as Conflict Sunday, 9 August, 2015 Seek God Part 7 Joel Virgo
Seek God 6: Prayer as Mystery Sunday, 2 August, 2015 Seek God Part 6 Matt Carvel
Seek God 5: Prayer as Meditation Sunday, 26 July, 2015 Seek God Part 5 Matt Carvel
Seek God 4: Prayer as Conversation Sunday, 19 July, 2015 Seek God Part 4 Joel Virgo
Seek God 3: Prayer as Protection Sunday, 12 July, 2015 Seek God Part 3 Matt Hosier
Seek God 2: Prayer as Life Sunday, 5 July, 2015 Seek God Part 2 Joel Virgo
Face the Future: Summer Gift Day 2015 Sunday, 28 June, 2015 Joel Virgo
Father's Day 2015 Sunday, 21 June, 2015 Joel Virgo
Seek God 1: Prayer as Priority Sunday, 14 June, 2015 Seek God Part 1 Joel Virgo
This is no Religion: This is a Project Sunday, 7 June, 2015 This is no Religion Part 4 Simon Brading
This is no Religion: This is a Story Sunday, 7 June, 2015 This is no Religion Part 5 Joel Virgo
This is no Religion: This is a Table Sunday, 24 May, 2015 This is no Religion Part 3 Tim Jones
This is no Religion: This is a Chair Sunday, 17 May, 2015 This is no Religion Part 2 Joel Virgo
This is no Religion: This is a Conversation Sunday, 10 May, 2015 This is no Religion Part 1 Joel Virgo
God Calls A Spade A Spade Sunday, 3 May, 2015 King of Hearts Part 14 Joel Virgo
Parables: Outgoing King, Outgoing Kingdom Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Parables Part 5 Glen Scrivener
Parables: The Kingdom is a Gift Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Parables Part 4 Tim Jones
Parables: The Friend At Midnight Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Parables Part 3 Simon Brading
Easter 2015 - Hope and Meaning Sunday, 5 April, 2015 Easter 2015 Joel Virgo

Pages